9-14-2015
Review by Lin W. in Wimberley, TX
Project: Paint, Varnish or Stain Interior Surfaces
We hired Ball Brothers to paint the interior of a home, and they exceeded our expectations. When everything was complete to my satisfaction, John said "If you see anything else, give me a call." Nobody else treats customers that way once the check has been written. John was great to work with, and if I could give 6 stars out of a possible 5, I would.



09-12-2015
Review by James H. in Kendalia, TX
Project: Paint, Varnish or Stain Exterior Surfaces
We recently moved to the area and was having a difficult time finding a painting contractor that would travel to our rural area and give us a quote. One phone call and John and James came out. Both were professional and very knowledgeable. After reviewing the project they furnished us with a very reasonable quote. They did more than we expected, from pressure washing, caulking every crack, cranny and joint. We live in a large log house so that in itself was large task. We were so pleased we contracted them to refinish our very large patio. These guys do not skimp on quality of materials, they only used top of the line products. I am a retired sub-contractor from the Houston area and my wife retired from national contract sales. You will not go wrong with Ball Brothers. Thanks again guys for an outstanding job. James & Linda



09-11-2015
Review by Amy S. in Dripping Springs, TX
Project: Repair Drywall
We recently bought our home and have been working with several companies (flooring, HVAC, etc...). Ball Brothers definitely stands well above the rest, excellent work, great customer service, reasonable price and on time. Would definitely call them again in the future.


08-31-2015 
Review by John C. in Dripping Springs, TX
Project: Paint, Varnish or Stain Exterior Surfaces
Comments: Excellent painting contractor. Not the cheapest, but quality very high. John Ball was very friendly and professional during bidding, project management and final walk through. Miguel and his crew were outstanding. Three color repaint of Victorian style home, 2 story. No problem, they did it exactly as we hoped with no problems. Also restained entrance door. Would hire again anytime needed painting work.


07-22-2015

Review by Gene in Kyle, Texas  

Project: Deck Refinishing
We are well satisfied with the quality of work performed by John Ball's crew when they refinished our decks.

Review by Linda B. in San Marcos, TX
Project: Repair Drywall
This a great company to work with. John Ball is very pleasant and easy to work with. Great crew!


06-09-2015
Review by Allan E. in Wimberley, TX
Project: Repair Drywall
John Ball is very responsive to customer needs and he delivers what he promises. Crews show up on time and perform the work very well.Clean up is excellent. I recommend this company very strongly.


04-19-2015
Review by Maggie A. in San Marcos, TX
Project: Paint, Varnish or Stain Interior Surfaces
We hit a home run with Ball Bros.! The work was superior, the price very reasonable and the job was done in a timely manner. The whole experience was great and best of all, we made a new friend! We will definitely do business together again and I will recommend him to all my friends and family.

04-02-2015
Review by Fran A. in Copperas Cove, TX
Project: Paint, Varnish or Stain Exterior Surfaces
From the initial contact to the final review of the work, we have been 110% satisfied. The quality of the work, communication of plan, and overall cost was beyond expectation. Initially hired Ball Brothers to paint interior of 4000 sqft house and exterior trim. We were so pleased with the work, we hired them to power wash the exterior walls of house, detached garage, sidewalks, deck, and driveway. Hired them to paint exterior trim of detached garage. Again so impressed, their next job was to rebuilt a privacy fence.and they painted all the kitchen cabinets. Every job was completed as contracted and John made sure we were 100% satisfied with every job. Several crews completed the different tasks and all were on time, courteous, and highly skilled craftsmen. We will always recommend Ball Brothers to family and friends. We look forward to our next opportunity to work with Ball Brothers to make my home look great.


04-01-2015
Review by a homeowner in Spring-branch, TX
Project: Paint, Varnish or Stain Exterior Surfaces
Good Communications!


03-03-2015
Review by Bernice H. in San Marcos, TX
Project: Paint, Varnish or Stain Interior Surfaces
I am a perfectionist when it comes to my home. Ball Brothers painted the interior, repaired settling cracks, installed new baseboard throughout, and new tile in my kitchen several months ago. There were a couple of areas that I thought needed additional work, even though I thought I was possibly being "too picky." However, John Ball responded to my request immediately, and had his crew fix each area, saying that "Customer satisfaction is our top priority." Frankly, I rarely find companies that truly deliver as promised. Ball Brothers is a wonderful exception and I highly recommend them for any project on which they bid. They are the BEST contractors that I have hired in all my years of owning homes in various states. You cannot go wrong with this company!




Bring out the best!

Residential Painting in Wimberley, Dripping Springs, Austin, San Marcos, Blanco, Canyon Lake, Driftwood & surrounding areas

​​02-24-2015
Review by Ronald M. in Austin, TX
Project: Repair Drywall
Quality craftsmanship! Great work overall. Very professional from start to finish. They are now my "Go to" subcontractors for drywall and paint. I will use them in future projects.

02-24-2015
Review by Dondre P. in San Marcos, TX
Project: Repair Drywall
Awesome, and a very quick patching job. Was prompt on replying.

02-23-2015
Review by Gary H. in Spring Branch, TX
Project: Repair Drywall
Inquired about drywall repair. John responded immediately, came to my home and gave me a realistic estimate to fix several cracks in the garage ceiling and inside walls and ceiling. Schedule was set to meet my needs. Work was completed by James who did an excellent job. Job was finished in a timely fashion and on budget..


02-20-2015

Review by a homeowner in Austin, TX
Project: Paint, Varnish or Stain Interior Surfaces
Our son-in-law recommended you after having his project of building, plastering and painting done in his family room. We are so glad he did. You have listened to our needs and carefully selected the right people to do a perfect job. You have come to the house several times to inspect the work and make sure we are happy. It's been a very good experience. We are extremely pleased with the painting job that Polo, Vega and Martin have completed on all the doors, cabinets, woodwork and trim in our house. These guys have respected our time, our home and our personal privacy. They work efficiently, professionally, and are very quiet. I am highly recommending you and your team. Thank you for a job well done.


 02-05-2015
Review by Estella O. in Kyle, TX
Project: Repair Drywall
Great customer service and great quality work done.

02-04-2015
Review by Vanessa E. in Kyle, TX
Project: Repair Drywall
I received quality work & great customer service at a great price.


01-26-2015
Review by Byron K. in Dripping Springs, TX
Project: Paint, Varnish or Stain Interior Surfaces
Hired Ball Brothers Painting to not only do interior painting, but also sheetrock repair. Very professional, honest, and project was done on schedule and for the quoted price. Owner-John Ball is very personable and easy to talk to and work with. Rodrigo was very precise, detailed, and conscientious. Definitely will contact them again for future projects.


 01-19-2015
Review by Jan B. in Austin, TX
Project: Paint, Varnish or Stain Interior Surfaces
Ball Brothers Painting painted 6 sets of outside doors on our house and sealed our counter top of our outdoor kitchen. They did an awesome job. John Ball, the owner, is nice and easy to talk to. He takes pride in his work and stands behind it. I would highly recommend Ball Brothers Painting for anyone looking for a quality paint job at a reasonable cost.


 01-15-2015
Review by James M. in Canyon Lake, TX
Project: Repair Drywall
John was very easy to work with. Extremely polite. Did a fine job. Trustworthy and professional.


 01-09-2015
Review by Alex A. in Blanco, TX
Project: Repair Drywall
I am very pleased with this company all around. It was very good quality work very, friendly employees and the work was done in a timely manner and very clean. I will definitely call them back for any repair I have on my own again and would recommend them to everyone I know.


01-03-2015
Review by James C. in Austin, TX
Project: Repair Drywall
Excellent job they know what they are doing. Johnny on the spot came and finished on time on schedule in budget.


09-12-2014
Review by Ed P. in Dripping Springs, TX
Project: Paint, Varnish or Stain Exterior Surfaces
Good job.


08-25-2014
Review by Bernice H. in San Marcos, TX
Project: Paint, Varnish or Stain Interior Surfaces
John Ball is the best contractor I have ever used. He and his crew of highly qualified men completed my really large project in just over five days without cutting corners or overlooking any detail. My home is now in perfect condition thanks to the superb paint and tile job. John was immediately responsive to all requests. I highly recommend Ball Brothers for all of your painting and repairing needs. John has my respect. He is honest, does what he promises and is pleasant to work with. What a wonderful experience!! Call John Ball for all of your painting and tile needs!


What Our Customers Have to Say...

Ball Brothers 1-800-Painting

+1.5123607062            Wimberley, Dripping Springs, Austin, San Marcos, Driftwood, Blanco, Canyon Lake & surrounding areas